Reviews for Allure Boudoir Photography Scotland

Reviews for Allure Boudoir Photography

Pamela Duncan
Pamela Duncan5 star — ★★★★★Friday, April 21st, 2017 at 5:15pm

I won a runners up prize & had my photo shoot done recently. What a fantastic experience from start to finish. Hair & make up was fab & felt super glam afterwards. Siobhan instantly put me at ease & was friendly & professional throughout - she is definitely the right person in the right job which is quite a rare occurrence these days. Viewed the pictures & wow they were stunning. Struggled to narrow the pictures down as they were all so good. Eventually managed to decide on my chosen picture & I love, love, love it!! If you're considering having a photo shoot, definitely go for it as it's a fantastic experience. So pleased I won this prize as I never usually win anything and now have a gorgeous picture of the experience. Xxx

See More Reviews
Katrisse Morgan
Katrisse Morgan5 star — ★★★★★Sunday, March 12th, 2017 at 7:52pm

I went on Valentine's and got my my hair and make up done which looked fantastic I felt like a totally different person. I was so nervous and when I went to get my pictures siobhan put me totally at ease. She was lovely very friendly. I picked my photos a few days ago and they were just simply wow. Will defo be back again for more. The pictures are gorgeous. X

See More Reviews
Joanne Hughes
Joanne Hughes5 star — ★★★★★Thursday, March 2nd, 2017 at 9:58am

I won runner up prize photo shoot and had it done last night... I was so nervous as I was way out of my comfort zone but siobhan made me feel so at ease and relaxed and I felt brilliant after I had my hair and make up done. Thankyou so much for yet another great experience.. can't wait to see my pics �

See More Reviews
Lesley Carson
Lesley Carson5 star — ★★★★★Wednesday, March 1st, 2017 at 7:24pm

had a lovely day today. it was nice to get my hair and make up done. I had felt a bit nervous before arriving but the staff where really nice and the photographer made me feel comfortable during the shoot. can't wait to see my pics now

See More Reviews
Lynne Adams
Lynne Adams5 star — ★★★★★Friday, February 24th, 2017 at 6:11pm

I had a photo shoot here a few weeks ago it was bought for me as a birthday present. I was really nervous about doing it but once I was there Morag and her team were fantastic and made me feel at ease. Definitely one of the best presents I've had and would recommend every woman should try it oh and the photos were outstanding, so many thanks xxx

See More Reviews
Navada Thompson
Navada Thompson5 star — ★★★★★Friday, February 24th, 2017 at 3:47pm

I won a photo shoot here couple of weeks ago. When I first walked in I was very teary and anxious. The girls were fantastic by my second change I was like siobahn let's do this. Went to see my photos last week and was breaking my heart could not beleive what was in front of my eyes. I suffer severe mental health and always think negative but when I saw my photos I realised underneath my mental health I'm still navada. Siobahn was awesome the whole way thro my photo shoot and the viewing with all her positivity. Can't thank you enuf siobahn. A huge thank you also to morag for giving me the pleasure of winning my photo shoot also megan and Morgan for my make up and hair. ( I remembered all your names morag haha) would definitely go back do it all over again also for...

See More Reviews
Louise Adams
Louise Adams5 star — ★★★★★Tuesday, February 21st, 2017 at 11:30pm

...I'm sooo looking forward to collecting my pictures from ALLURE BOUDOIR PHOTOGRAPHY:-)
Years of watching Gok Wan's 'How to Look Good Naked' had created a secret ambition and winning my prize would fulfill it. My nerves were quickly eased when I arrived at the studio by a friendly welcome and Morgan did an amazing job of my hair and makeup. Morag helped me choose my outfits. Siobhan was my fantastic photographer, for the day. Lots of laughs enjoyed and I left the studio feeling confident in my own skin.
I returned to the studio about a week later (with my husband) for my viewing with Siobhan. I loved the free print that we were able to choose as part of my prize.
Thanks to the team at ALLURE for making this such a great experience -I would highly recommend them � X

See More Reviews
Sandra Rankine
Sandra Rankine5 star — ★★★★★Friday, February 10th, 2017 at 9:24pm

The best experience I have had and pictures are amazing big thank you to morag for making me feel so at ease and the rest of the team xxx

See More Reviews
Michelleeyy Marr
Michelleeyy Marr5 star — ★★★★★Wednesday, February 8th, 2017 at 9:12pm

Had a brilliant experience and was.really enjoyable, especially as it was my first not only boudoir shoot but photoshoot.... The girls were lovely and Morgan who done my make-up and hair done an amazing job - can't wait to see the pictures :)

See More Reviews
Lita Ferguson
Lita Ferguson5 star — ★★★★★Wednesday, January 18th, 2017 at 7:32pm

I have booked and cancelled a few times and eventually bit the bullet and went and I'm so glad I did. I was so nervous when I turned up but within minutes in hair and make up I felt at ease. I was made to feel welcome and the shoot itself was amazing. The lady was fantastic with me and based purely on that alone I will be back and I haven't even seen my photos yet. I think all women should experience this atleast once. :)

See More Reviews
Load More

How to Book

If you would prefer to Book your Boudoir Photography and Makeover Session over the phone, give us a call on 01786 625645. You can also find us on Facebook.